Party Reorganization

On August 21, 2021, The Franklin County Democratic Party held its reorganization and chose new officers and a new executive committee.

Chair: Sherry Hamby
1st Vice Chair: Bruce Manuel
2nd Vice Chair: Spike Hosch
3rd Vice Chair: Tessa Hill
Secretary: Helen Stapleton
Treasurer: Ashley Bowers

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: