FCDP Reorganization Convention

On Saturday, March 11, the Franklin County Democratic Party held its biannual reorganization convention to elect officers and an executive committee for the next 2 years.  We are looking forward to increasing voter participation (including helping those who have paid their debt to society regain the right to participate fully in our democracy), raising awareness of local, state, and national issues, supporting our teachers, and helping to elect common sense leaders.  Our new officers are 

Chair: Sherry Hamby

1st Vice Chair: Greg Maynard

2nd Vice Chair: Mark Smith

3rd Vice Chair: Tessa Hill

Secretary: Helen Stapleton

Treasurer: Ashly Bowers

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: