We are the Democratic Party of Franklin County. We meet the 3rd Thursday of every month at 6:00pm in the Franklin County Annex Building on 839 Dinah Shore Blvd across from the Herald Chronicle Building. We welcome your ideas and your energy. Come join us!

2021-2023 Officers:
Chair: Sherry Hamby
1st Vice-Chair: Bruce Manuel
2nd Vice-Chair: Spike Hosch
3rd Vice-Chair: Tessa Hill
Secretary: Helen Stapleton
Treasurer: Ashley Bowers

%d bloggers like this: